Join The Collective Request A Tour

Chandler/Gilbert

2100 S. Gilbert Rd. #22 Chandler, AZ 85286

Palette is best experienced in person. Fill out your information to schedule a visit.

Professional Directory

For Leasing Info
Jake Trayer
480.431.9819

Chandler/Gilbert

Our very first location and it is location in the southwest corner of one of the busiest intersection in the east valley on Gilbert and Germann. There are 25 suites with one of the best coffee bars around. Provision Coffee Bar is located right in the front and offers a wide range of the most creative coffee and tea drinks you have ever seen. They also serve a full menu of beer and wine as well.

Directions:

Tenants

arrow
  • All
  • Aesthetician
  • B12
  • Barbering
  • Botox
  • Boutique
  • Braids
  • brows
  • chiropractic
  • Color
  • Cut
  • Dermal Fillers
  • dermaplane
  • design
  • electrolosis
  • Extensions
  • Eye Lash Extensions
  • Facial
  • Hair
  • Injectables
  • Lashes
  • Makeup
  • Massage
  • Medical Weight Loss
  • Microblading
  • Microdermabraison
  • Microneedling
  • Nails
  • Peels
  • PRP
  • retail
  • Skin
  • Style
  • tanning
  • Tattoo
  • teeth whitening
  • Threading
  • Watercolor
  • Waxing
  • wedding decor

Rhonda Rasmussen

Color, Hair

480-213-4847 rhondar75@cox.net

1

Janelle Williams

Color, Extensions, Hair

602-405-1903 janellelwilliams@hotmail.com

2

Brook Dunning

Color, Hair

480-628-7371 bajabrook@hotmail.com

3

Jodi Bordes

Color, Hair

480-229-7135 jodi.nicole01@gmail.com

4

Kristi Day

Braids, Color, Cut, Extensions, Hair, Style

(480) 433-1781 kristi@kristidaybeauty.com

5

Niki Avant

Color, Hair

480-250-7799 niki1976@msn.com

6

Kylie Borchers

Color, Hair

480-270-2864 kyborchers@gmail.com

8

Cristina Delgado

Color, Hair

480-688-3684 polishedhairstudio@gmail.com

9

Shelly Kelley

Color, Hair

443-472-2741 sqkelley2@gmail.com

13

Monique Sullivan

Color, Hair

480-577-6600 studio4monique@gmail.com

15

Kelly Ashton

Color, Hair

602-790-7014 ka_ashton@hotmail.com

16

Lisa Shewey

Hair

18

Tina Berberian

Hair

18

Alexis Lutz

Color, Hair

480-240-8459 lexi_lutz@yahoo.com

18

Jocylin Swanson

Color, Hair

480-406-0518 jocylinmanchak@yahoo.com

18

Michelle McKee

Color, Hair

480-255-6394 mendsalon.az@gmail.com

19

Hayli Braithwaite

Hair

(480) 258-4514 hayli.nicole@yahoo.com

20

Tarah Thompson

Color, Hair

480-734-8700 tkthompson85@gmail.com

21

Hayley Frazier

Color, Hair

480-466-4547 hfrazier22@hotmail.com

21

Hillary Henslee

Color, Hair

480-406-3898 hillaryhenslee@gmail.com

23

Bonnie Peterson RN

B12, Botox, Injectables, PRP

505-553-1656 bonnie@nursepink.com http://penelopepinks.com

24

Todatiyah Morris

Aesthetician, Skin, Waxing

480-334-1999 todatiyah@gmail.com

25