Join The Collective Request A Tour

Chandler/Gilbert

2100 S. Gilbert Rd. #22 Chandler, AZ 85286

Palette is best experienced in person. Fill out your information to schedule a visit.

Chandler/Gilbert

Our very first location and it is location in the southwest corner of one of the busiest intersection in the east valley on Gilbert and Germann. There are 25 suites with one of the best coffee bars around. Provision Coffee Bar is located right in the front and offers a wide range of the most creative coffee and tea drinks you have ever seen. They also serve a full menu of beer and wine as well.

Directions:

Tenants

arrow
  • All
  • Aesthetician
  • Braids
  • Color
  • Extensions
  • Eye Lash Extensions
  • Hair
  • Injectables
  • Makeup
  • Massage
  • Micro Bladding
  • Microneedling
  • Peels
  • Skin
  • Spray Tanning
  • Tattoo
  • Waxing

Rhonda Rasmussen

Color, Hair

480-213-4847 rhondar75@cox.net

1

Janelle Williams

Color, Extensions, Hair

602-405-1903 janellelwilliams@hotmail.com

2

Brook Dunning

Color, Hair

480-628-7371 bajabrook@hotmail.com

3

Adriane Brewer

Eye Lash Extensions, Micro Bladding, Spray Tanning

480-980-0439 organicallybronzed@yahoo.com https://www.styleseat.com/m/book/v/adrianebrewermcfee

4

Shaya Deitz

Color, Extensions, Hair

480-203-9657 shayadeitz@gmail.com

5

Niki Avant

Color, Hair

480-250-7799 niki1976@msn.com

6

Kylie Brochers

Color, Extensions, Eye Lash Extensions, Hair

480-270-2864 kyborchers@gmail.com

8

Cristina Delgado

Color, Hair

480-688-3684 polishedhairstudio@gmail.com

9

Samantha Miceli

Eye Lash Extensions, Makeup, Micro Bladding

480-274-6268 samanthamiceli@live.com

13

Monique Sullivan

Color, Hair

480-577-6600 studio4monique@gmail.com

15

Kelly Ashton

Color, Hair

602-790-7014 ka_ashton@hotmail.com

16

Jodi Bordes

Color, Hair

480-229-7135 jodi.nicole01@gmail.com

18

Mandy Van Kley

Color, Extensions, Hair

480-265-1882 mandyvankley@yahoo.com

18

Michelle McKee

Color, Hair

480-255-6394 mendsalon.az@gmail.com

19

Shelly Kelley

Color, Hair

443-472-2741 sqkelley2@gmail.com

20

Tarah Thompson

Color, Hair

480-734-8700 tkthompson85@gmail.com

21

Hayley Frazier

Color, Hair

480-466-4547 hfrazier22@hotmail.com

21

Hillary Henslee

Color, Hair

480-406-3898 hillaryhenslee@gmail.com

23

Bonnie Peterson RN

Injectables, Microneedling, Peels

505-553-1656 bonnie@nursepink.com http://penelopepinks.com

24

Todatiyah Morris

Aesthetician, Skin, Waxing

480-334-1999 todatiyah@gmail.com

25